Contact Us

Your questions and feedback are encouraged.
Email the Wairarapa Governance Review Working Party at  or  

Write to your council:
Carterton District Council
Holloway Street
P O Box 9
Carterton 5743

Masterton District Council
64 Chapel Street
P O Box 444
Masterton 5840

South Wairarapa District Council
19 Kitchener Street
P O Box 6
Martinborough 5711


Contact the South Wairarapa District Mayor and Councillors here 

Follow us on Facebook